Welcome to Insect Lore

Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

Quick Overview

Learn about the four stages of the ladybug life cycle.

Availability: In stock



Children can see how Ladybugs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ladybug Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore’s Live Ladybug Land®.

Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

  • Four-piece set shows the stages of the ladybug life cycle
  • Oversized figures for little hands
  • Accurately sculpted and painted
  • Made from durable, flexible plastic
  • Fun and educational
  • Ideal as an educational accessory to the Live Ladybug Land®


Dimensions: 7.0” x 1.0” x 10.0”

Weight: 0.18 lbs

Manufacturers Recommended Age: 4 and up

Warning: Choking Hazard. Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars