Life Cycle Stages 24 Piece Set

In stock

  • Description
  • Product Downloads
  • Reviews


These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

Kids love these colorful, captivating science toys. Mix up all 24 pieces and challenge your little learners to sort by life cycle and then place each life cycle in the correct order. The perfect educational toy for 4 and 5 year olds.

Combine Learning and Play! 

  • Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
  • Durable and oversized for hands-on play
  • True-to-life design
  • Explore a variety of life cycles

Comes with:

  • 6 detailed life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honeybee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog.
  • A handy carrying case.
  • 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards for further learning.
    Ages 4+
    SKU# 2205


    Product Downloads