Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Early Learning Favorite

Ladybug Life Cycle Stages


Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Product Downloads
  • Reviews


Children can see how Ladybugs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ladybug Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore’s Live Ladybug Land®.

Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Read More


1 review(s) Add Your Review

Great learning tool, adds alot to watching the ladybugs grow!

These are a Pre-school favorite with my students as we watch our ladybugs grow. We were even lucky enough to be at school when they hatched and watched them turn from yellow to red, AMAZING




Review by Wolfe Posted on 2/22/2016

1 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Ladybug Life Cycle Stages