Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Frog Life Cycle Stages


Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Product Downloads
  • Reviews


Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Frog Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Frog development: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Recommended for Ages 4 and up.


Read More

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Frog Life Cycle Stages

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Frog Life Cycle Stages