Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Classroom Favorite

Ant Life Cycle Stages


Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Product Downloads
  • Reviews


Children can see how ants change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ant Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ant development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult.

For more interesting ant facts check out our Ant FAQ

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore’s Ant Mountain

Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Read More

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ant Life Cycle Stages

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Ant Life Cycle Stages