Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Growing Butterflies Since 1969

Praying Mantis Life Cycle Stages


Availability: In stock


Children can see how Praying Mantises change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Praying Mantis Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Mantis development: Soft Egg Case, Hardened Egg Case, Nymphs and Adult Praying Mantis.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Use in addition to the Pop Up Port-A-Bug with Live Praying Mantis Egg Case.

Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Read More


1 review(s) Add Your Review

Great for Classroom

Great for the classroom. My students loved it :)




Review by Vanessa Posted on 2/27/2016

1 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Praying Mantis Life Cycle Stages

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
  • Reload captcha
Praying Mantis Life Cycle Stages