Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Life Cycle Stages Complete Set


Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Product Downloads
  • Reviews


Educational and fun for play, our Life Cycle Stages have been a classroom favorite for years.

Made for little hands, these detailed, durable, figurines represent each of the four fascinating life cycle stages and help children understand what stage to expect next while they are raising their very own insects (or frogs). Great for sequencing and life cycle lessons.

Take advantage of an incredibly discounted price of $29.99 for a complete set of 6 life cycle stages!

Our Complete Set includes the fascinating Life Cycle Stages of the Butterfly, Ladybug, Praying Mantis, Ant, Frog and Bee.

Recommended for ages 4 and up.

Read More

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Life Cycle Stages Complete Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Life Cycle Stages Complete Set